Gold Sequins

Hi guys!

Here’s my OOTD!  I haven’t done a purely outfit post in a while.  Today, I tried to wear something new and more “edgy” (that word has been used much too often in the fashion world) with black, sequins, and studs!

photo-150       Image

Kohl’s shirt, JC Penney jeans, Forever 21 necklace and boots

This necklace is from a while back when I was really into watch necklaces.  Though it’s out of battery now, it went with the outfit really well because of the gold and black.  The pants also have gold studs on the back pockets.  Since it wasn’t that cold today, I wore my new cold shoulder top!  I love how the gold sequins contrast with the light chiffon material 🙂

3 thoughts on “Gold Sequins

Leave a Reply

