Outfit: Floral Collar

Hi guys!

HAPPY FIRST DAY OF SPRING!  Doesn’t it look lovely outside? 😉  It was below freezing today =_=

photo-178

This is just a quick outfit post.  I’m wearing one of my favorite combinations: collared shirt + sweater!

photo-176       photo-177

Love culture shirt, GAP sweater, PacSun jeans, Old Navy loafers

I don’t know why my tummy looks so big in the pictures, but I love the warmth of this sweater!  Hopefully spring will soon start looking like spring.

Until next time,

Carolyn

Leave a Reply

