Outfit: Sweet Watermelon

Hi guys!

To make up for the not-so-spring weather, I’m wearing two bright spring colors today!  You can see why this outfit reminds me of watermelons :).

photo-179       photo-180

Forever 21 cardigan, graphic tee, and boots, Old Navy skirt (Girls)

photo-181       photo-182

I promise I’m not that yellow in real life!  The bright green of the cardigan showed up pretty well in the pictures though.  I love the cute military-inspired details on the shoulders, batwing sleeves, huge hood, and oversized shape.  To balance out the bright skirt and cardigan, I wore my favorite graphic tee: a black-and-white cat tee I bought from Forever 21 a few years ago!  It has the perfect amount of slouch and the design is so cute!  It can make an outfit more casual, but not childish :).

2 thoughts on “Outfit: Sweet Watermelon

Leave a Reply

