Outfits: Easter + Black and Yellow

Hi guys!

HAPPY EASTER!!!  He is risen 🙂

My first outfit is more dressed up for church.  Usually I don’t need to dress up, but since today we had a special service, I decided to look more put-together.

photo-208       photo-207

Forever 21 dress, Target cardigan

This dress is so lovely!  There are lots of layers underneath to make it poof out more.  The fabric is a light peachy color with subtle cream stripes, perfect for Easter.  I wore this with a pair of low heels.

photo-205       photo-206

Kohl’s cardigan, JC Penney jeans, Love Culture blouse

I changed into more casual wear to take passport photos after church.  At first, I wore this chunky cardigan (it has pretty military details but I didn’t take a picture of it), but then decided that it’s too bulky to wear under my light jacket (it finally warmed up somewhat!).  So, I ended up wearing my new collared blouse from my haul on Fri 🙂  It’s a classic chiffon blouse with rolled sleeves.  I also wore my favorite black bow heels.

Until next time,

Carolyn

2 thoughts on “Outfits: Easter + Black and Yellow

Leave a Reply

