Outfit: Jewel Colors and Floral

Hi guys!

I’m actually not wearing skinny jeans today!  And they’re not from PacSun or JC Penney either 🙂

photo-210       photo-209

Target jeans, Kohls shirt

These flare jeans are a rich teal color that goes well with the hints of teal in the shirt.  When wearing florals or any other prints, I usually bring out the more subtle colors with the rest of my outfit.  April Fools day this year brought flurries snow (though it didn’t accumulate), so I had to bundle up and throw a warm jacket on top!  However, since the weather’s supposed to get warmer by the beginning of next week, I’m hoping to bust out the spring skirts and dresses soon 🙂

Until next time,

Carolyn

2 thoughts on “Outfit: Jewel Colors and Floral

    • Thanks! I’m also most comfortable in skinny jeans :). Since these were so long, though, I had to fold in the bottom a lot. In the end, they were more bootcut than flare!

Leave a Reply

