Outfit: Dotted Dress

Hi guys!

I wore a dress today because I had a piano competition.  This is one of my favorite dresses ever, and I use it as a trusty stand-by whenever I have a formal event.

photo-245       photo-246

 

H&M dress, mom’s heels

I love the retro dot print, sweetheart neckline, and flared bottom!  It makes me feel so girly 🙂  Most of my most worn dresses are from H&M because almost everything there fits me perfectly!  I also love the style of H&M clothes: feminine, put-together, and affordable.

photo-247       photo-248

 

H&M jacket, Nine West (?) bag

I wore my mom’s heels because my old bow heels are getting a bit too worn out.  These ones are barely worn and super padded and comfy!  On the right, I paired the dress with a cropped wool jacket and cross body bag.  It would be a cute slightly dressed-up dinner outfit!

After the competition, I changed into casual clothes for a volunteering event.

photo-249       photo-250

 

Aeropostale tank top and cardigan, JC Penney jeans, Old Navy loafers

It’s a very simple outfit, but I like how the tank top matches the stripes in the cardigan!  I got this cardigan ages ago but it’s still really soft.

Leave a Reply

