Outfit: Purple Floral

Hi guys!

I had yet another piano competition today, so I wore my all time favorite dress (I mentioned it before on this post)!

photo-251       photo-252

H&M dress, Forever 21 wedges

I actually wore the same heels as yesterday because I don’t like pedaling the piano with wedges, but I thought these wedges would go well with the dress if I was just wearing it out for dinner or something!  This dress is so flowy and feminine with its many layers and chiffon material…and it was ONLY $7!  Such a good deal!  I bought it a couple years ago, but since then, I have found a couple more dresses marked down to $7!  H&M seems to like the number 7 for sale items 🙂

I’m SO excited to go to Anaheim, California tomorrow!  I’m leaving in the early morning.  I still have to do testing and competitive events because I’m going there for a conference, but I also get to visit Disneyland!  This time I will try to take more pictures 😉

Until next time,

Carolyn

Leave a Reply

